Sign up right now for email updates and get two free ebooks:


The Global Blogging Survey for 2008 is complete

Thanks to all who submitted their information to the survey and congratulations to the 10 winners of copies of the ProBlogger Book!

  1. Tim Walker of
  3. amanda of
  4. Hubert Daul
  5. michelle of
  6. Sonia Simone
  7. Jaime/Talking Books Librarian
  8. chaostheoryblog
  9. Brandon Eley
  10. amanda of

Subscribe to this blog to receive the blogging survey results as they are compiled.

Check back in next year for the 2009 Blogging Survey!